Change Language/Changer la langue/Alterar Idioma/Cambiar Idioma:

If you would like to know how to enlarge penis and want to read our guides in your language,
choose it from the following list.

Please remember, this translation is produced automatically.  Close

Как измерить ваш пенис?

Measure Your PenisКаждый человек может найти многочисленные причины, почему ему необходимо увеличить его пенис. Человек может быть расстроены, потому что его пенис не такая большая, и он не может удовлетворить своего партнера. Другой человек может думать его секс это нормально, но до сих пор он страдает от недостатка уверенности в себе и самоуважения.

Во всяком случае большинство людей не осведомлены о каким должен быть идеальный пенис размер. Также, в то время как один человек считает 6» будет достаточно, другой человек может потребоваться по меньшей мере 9». Есть еще одна проблема: как измерить ваш пенис? Различные подходы к измерению пенис может дать вам различные результаты, но вы должны быть абсолютно уверены в ваш размер.

Как измерить ваш пенис?

Перед началом любого пениса увеличения программы, очень важно тщательно измерить ваш пенис и запишите размер. Многие мужчины хотели бы измерить длину пениса и обхват пениса, но мало кто знает, как взять надлежащего измерения. Используя методы, описанные ниже, вы можете, наконец, получить медицински точные измерения размер вашего пениса.

Мера длины пениса

Длина пениса определяется как линейное расстояние вдоль спинной стороне эрегированного пениса, простирающейся от Монс гребенчатый до кончика головки. В терминах, которые вы и я хотел бы понять это означает, что длина пениса измеряется в прямой линии на верхней стороне эрегированного полового члена, от кожи живота до кончика пениса.

Measure Penis LengthКак измерить длину пениса:
  1. Стимулировать себя с помощью метода выбора до тех пор, пока ваш пенис тверд как камень.
  2. Место ваш правитель на коже живота, на базе вашего эрегированного пениса. Не нажимайте в отношении вашего живота, зачем обманывать себя?
  3. Нажмите правитель против вашего пениса и читать ближайшие четверть дюйма измерения на кончике пениса.
  4. Запишите этот номер и сохранить этот документ в безопасном месте.

Мера пениса обхват

Длина полового члена не является единственным фактором, определяющим размер пениса. Ширина, обхват или упитанности, пениса также является важным аспектом при рассмотрении вопроса о том, как вы сравнить. Большинство людей имеют пенис, который длиннее и тоньше, или короче и толще. Пенис обхват определяется как линейное расстояние вокруг широкое, толстое, частью эрегированного полового члена (см. ниже). Используйте инструкции ниже для определения вашего полового члена обхват (расстояние вокруг самой широкой части вашего пениса).

Measure Penis GirthКак измерить обхват пениса:
  1. Стимулировать себя с помощью метода выбора до тех пор, пока ваш пенис тверд как камень.
  2. Поместите ткань правителя или конец строки в самой широкой части вашего пениса и оберните его тщательно примерно один раз. Отметьте место, где строка сначала трогает себя.
  3. Если с помощью строки, помеченной строки и заложить его против правителя. Читать до ближайшей четверти дюйма измерения.
  4. Запишите этот номер на вашей бумаге.

Размер полового члена

Теперь взгляните на свой размер. Менее 6 дюймов? Теперь это проблема. К счастью есть решения для этот один. Ладно есть множество способов увеличить пенис. Но какой путь выбрать? Существуют различные методы, у каждого есть плюсы и минусы. проверить наш гид как увеличить пенис удобным для получения более подробной информации.

Приведенный ниже график показывает пенис длина дистрибутив: длина пениса против доля мужчин, имеющих длину:

Даже если вы больше, чем 6 дюймов, вы можете думать о пениса. A больше, чем средний пенис (7 дюймов или больше) позволяет вам извлечь выгоду из многих факторов.

Перед началом любой программы, вы должны иметь хорошее чувство, когда вы на перед началом вашей обычной. Это означает, принимая пенис точных измерений, не обман или округления чисел. Тем более точным вы, когда вы сначала измерить ваш пенис больше вы заметите различия, когда вас начинают расти.

Change Language/Changer la langue/Alterar Idioma/Cambiar Idioma:

If you would like to know how to enlarge penis and want to read our guides in your language,
choose it from the following list.

Please remember, this translation is produced automatically.  Close

How to Measure Your Penis?

Measure Your PenisEvery man can find numerous reasons why he needs to enlarge his penis. A man may be upset because his penis is not that big and he cannot satisfy his partner. Another man may think his sex is OK, but still he suffers from a lack of self-confidence and self-esteem.

Anyway, most men are not aware of what the ideal penis size should be. Morover, while one person considers 6" to be enough, another man may want at least 9". There is another problem: how to measure your penis? Different approaches to penis measurement can give you different results, but you need to be absolutely sure of your size.

How to Measure Your Penis?

Before you start any penis enlargement program, it is very important to carefully measure your penis and record the size. Many men would like to measure penis length and penis girth, but few know how to take proper measurements. Using the methods described below you can finally get a medically-accurate measurement of your penis size.

Measure Penis Length

Penis length is defined as the linear distance along the dorsal side of the erect penis extending from the mons veneris to the tip of the glans. In terms you and I would understand, this means the penis length is measured in a straight line on the top side of the erect penis, from the skin of your belly to the tip of your penis.

Measure Penis LengthHow to measure penis length:
  1. Stimulate yourself using your method of choice until your penis is hard as a rock.
  2. Place your ruler on the skin of your belly, at the base of your erect penis. Do not press in against your belly, why cheat yourself?
  3. Press the ruler against your penis and read the nearest quarter-inch measurement at the tip of your penis.
  4. Record this number, and keep this paper in a safe place.

Measure Penis Girth

Penis length is not the only factor in determining penis size. The width, girth, or fatness, of a penis is also an important aspect when considering how you compare. Most people have a penis that is either longer and thinner, or shorter and fatter. Penis girth is defined as the linear distance around the widest, thickest, part of the erect penis (see below). Use the instructions below to determine your penile circumference (distance around the widest part of your penis).

Measure Penis GirthHow to measure penis girth:
  1. Stimulate yourself using your method of choice until your penis is hard as a rock.
  2. Place a fabric ruler or a string end at the widest part of your penis and wrap it carefully around one time. Mark the spot where the string first touches itself.
  3. If using string, take the marked string and lay it against the ruler. Read to the nearest quarter-inch measurement.
  4. Record this number on your paper.

Penis Size

Now take a look at your size. Less than 6 inches? Now that's a problem. Fortunately, there are solutions to this one. OK, there are numerous ways to enlarge penis. But which way to choose? There are different techniques, each have pros and cons. Check our convinient How to Enlarge Penis guide for more details.

The graph below shows penis length distrubution: penis length against the percentage of men having this length:

Even if you are larger than 6 inches, you can think about penis enlargement. A larger than average penis (7 inches or more) allows you to benefit from many factors.

Before you start any program, you should have a good sense of where you're at before you begin your routine. This means taking accurate penis measurements, not cheating or rounding any numbers up. The more accurate you are when you measure your penis initially the more you'll notice the differences when you begin to grow.

Calculate New Penis Size!